Eurovision 2022 is currently in full swing, and we now have all our finalists!


On Tuesday, 10th May, we saw the first set of acts in the Eurovision 2022 line-up take to the stage, with Iceland, Lithuania, Greece, and Moldova amongst the 10 countries joining the Big Five in the final.

The second semi-final aired on Thursday 12th May, with Australia, Sweden, Romania, Finland and Poland among the next batch of countries who made it through to Saturday's final.

Luckily for us, the Eurovision odds are in our favour, with the UK's Sam Ryder currently tipped to finish in third place. But he’ll have to beat Ukraine, who are the odds-on favourite to win.

Viewers will get a chance to vote for their favourite act in the final, and this will be added to jury votes. Find out more about how to vote on Eurovision.

More like this has compiled everything you need to know about the Eurovision 2022 final, including when it will take place, what time it starts and how to vote for your favourite country on the night.

When is the Eurovision 2022 final?

Rylan Clark
Rylan Clark BBC

The Eurovision 2022 final will kick off on Saturday 14th May.

As usual, Graham Norton will present and commentate on Eurovision 2022 for the BBC.

We can't wait!

For more on how to watch Eurovision 2022, see here.

What time is Eurovision on Saturday?

The Eurovision final will be held at Italy's PalaOlimpico Arena in Turin.

The event will be broadcast live from 8pm on BBC One, BBC iPlayer, and other BBC channels.

Who are the acts in the Eurovision 2021 final?

Sam Ryder
UK Eurovision entrant Sam Ryder BBC

The Eurovision semi-final results are now in, and we have 25 countries through to the final.

Here is a a list of the finalists:

  1. United Kingdom
  2. Switzerland
  3. Armenia
  4. Iceland
  5. Lithuania
  6. Portugal
  7. Norway
  8. Greece
  9. Ukraine
  10. Moldova
  11. The Netherlands
  12. Belgium
  13. Czech Republic
  14. Azerbaijan
  15. Poland
  16. Finland
  17. Estonia
  18. Australia
  19. Sweden
  20. Romania
  21. Serbia
  22. France
  23. Italy
  24. Spain
  25. Germany

How do you vote in Eurovision?

To vote for your favourite act during the final, you will need to download the app via the BBC Eurovision page, or call using the onscreen numbers during the show.

When the voting opens, the acts will be listed in performance order and you vote for one act at a time.

Make sure you have chosen the right acts, as there is a limit on the number of acts you can vote for.

The 2022 Eurovision Song Contest will air on the BBC on Saturday 14th May – listen to all of this year's Eurovision songs on TIDAL, while the full album of tracks is also available on CD and vinyl now.

If you’re looking for more to watch, check out our TV Guide or visit our dedicated Entertainment hub.


The latest issue of Radio Times magazine is on sale now – subscribe now and get the next 12 issues for only £1. For more from the biggest stars in TV, listen to the Radio Times podcast with Jane Garvey.