NTAs 2021 winners: Full list of National Television Awards this year

Your NTAs 2021 winners have been revealed.

National Television Awards

The National Television Awards have concluded, with shows like Line of Duty, It’s a Sin, I’m a Celebrity and Beat The Chasers taking home plenty of shiny statuettes alongside actors like David Tennant, whose performance in Des was lauded by the British public.


And with the NTAs 2021 now officially over, you can check out all the winners (and the noble runners-up) below. But did your favourite find glory?

The Bruce Forsyth Entertainment Award

Ant & Dec’s Saturday Night Takeaway
WINNER: I’m A Celebrity… Get Me Out Of Here!
The Graham Norton Show

Returning Drama

Call the Midwife
WINNER: Line of Duty
The Crown

Challenge Show

Celebrity SAS: Who Dares Wins
Love Island
WINNER: The Great British Bake Off
The Great British Sewing Bee

Serial Drama Performance

Billy Price (Sid Sumner, Hollyoaks)
Danny Dyer (Mick Carter, EastEnders)
WINNER: Mollie Gallagher (Nina Lucas, Coronation Street)
Sally Carman (Abi Franklin, Coronation Street)


WINNER: After Life
Friday Night Dinner
Sex Education
The Vicar of Dibley

New Drama

WINNER: It’s A Sin
Normal People

Quiz Game Show

WINNER: Beat the Chasers
Celebrity Catchphrase
In For A Penny
Michael McIntyre’s The Wheel


Caroline Flack: Her Life and Death
WINNER: Gogglebox
Gordon, Gino and Fred: American Road Trip
Paul O’Grady: For the Love of Dogs


Emile John (Ethan Anderson, Emmerdale)
WINNER: Jude Riordan (Sam Blakeman, Coronation Street)
Olivia D’Lima (Paramedic Fenisha Khatri, Casualty)
Rhiannon Clements (Summer Ranger, Hollyoaks)
Rose Ayling-Ellis (Frankie Lewis, EastEnders)

Authored Documentary

WINNER: Kate Garraway: Finding Derek
Katie Price: Harvey and Me
Marcus Rashford: Feeding Britain’s Children
Rob Burrow: My Year With MND
Roman Kemp: Our Silent Emergency

Special Recognition

WINNER: Line of Duty


Loose Women
The Chase
The Repair Shop
WINNER: This Morning

TV Presenter

Alison Hammond
WINNER: Ant and Dec
Bradley Walsh
Holly Willoughby
Piers Morgan

Drama Performance

Adrian Dunbar (Ted Hastings, Line of Duty)
WINNER: David Tennant (Dennis Nilsen, Des)
Martin Compston (Steve Arnott, Line of Duty)
Olly Alexander (Ritchie Tozer, It’s A Sin)
Vicky McClure (Kate Fleming, Line of Duty)

Talent Show

Britain’s Got Talent
RuPaul’s Drag Race UK
WINNER: Strictly Come Dancing
The Masked Singer

Serial Drama

WINNER: Coronation Street


The National Television Awards return are available to catch up on ITV Hub. Check out more of our Entertainment coverage or visit our TV Guide to see what else is on.