The summer of cricket has arrived with the T20 Blast back for another year of high-octane action across the land.


Surrey are the team to beat so far with a trio of wins from their opening three matches in the South division. Warwickshire have also made a strong start in the North division, but it remains early days in the competition.

Teams must negotiate the absence of international stars in the middle of the competition due to the looming presence of the T20 World Cup, to be played across the USA and West Indies, in June.

Somerset head into the competition as reigning champions following their 14-run victory over Essex Eagles in the 2023 grand final.

The absence of several key players from the mix is likely to stir the pot with regards to eventual champions, though the competition offers a terrific platform for fringe stars to prove their mettle in packed-out grounds all over the country.

More like this brings you all the TV details you need to know for the T20 Blast 2024.

How to watch the T20 Blast 2024 on TV

The T20 Blast started on Thursday 30th May 2024 and will run throughout the summer until the grand final on Saturday 14th September 2024.

You can watch 18 matches of the tournament live on Sky Sports Cricket.

You can add the Sky Sports Cricket and Sky Sports Football channels for just £18 per month combined or pick up the complete sports package for just £25 per month.

Live stream T20 Blast 2024 online

Sky Sports customers can live stream matches via the Sky Go app on a variety of devices including most smartphones and tablets as part of their subscription.

You can also watch games via NOW without signing up to a contract.

NOW can be streamed through a computer or apps found on most smart TVs, phones and consoles. NOW is also available via TNT Sports.

T20 Blast 2024 TV schedule

All UK time.

Friday 7th June

Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Worcestershire Rapids (6:30pm, The County Ground Northampton) Sky Sports Cricket

Tuesday 11th June

Middlesex v Somerset (6:15pm, Lord's) Sky Sports Cricket

Friday 14th June

Birmingham Bears v Yorkshire Vikings (6:30pm, Edgbaston) Sky Sports Cricket

Thursday 20th June

Yorkshire Vikings v Lancashire Lightning (7pm, Headingley) Sky Sports Cricket

Friday 21st June

Hampshire Hawks v Sussex Sharks (7pm, Ageas Bowl) Sky Sports Cricket

Friday 5th July

Surrey v Middlesex (6:30pm, Kia Oval) Sky Sports Cricket

Sunday 7th July

Somerset v Gloucestershire (2:30pm, The Cooper Associates County Ground) Sky Sports Cricket

Friday 12th July

Lancashire Lightning v Yorkshire Vikings (7pm, Emirates Old Trafford) Sky Sports Cricket

Tuesday 16th July

Kent Spitfires v Glamorgan (6:30pm, The Sppitfire Ground, St Lawrence) Sky Sports Cricket

Friday 19th July

TBC v TBC (7pm, TBC) Sky Sports Cricket


Check out more of our Sport coverage or visit our TV Guide and Streaming Guide to find out what's on. For more from the biggest stars in TV, listen to The Radio Times Podcast.