The Radio Times logo

When does I'm A Celebrity finish? 2020 final date revealed

Want to know when Ant and Dec will crown the first King or Queen of the Castle? Here's everything you need to know about I'm A Celebrity 2020's final.

I'm A Celebrity
Published: Monday, 30th November 2020 at 1:53 pm

It's hard to believe we're almost at the end of I'm A Celebrity 2020 and as the contestants get eliminated every night, the finale date looms.


With every member of the I'm A Celebrity 2020 line-up all vying to be crowned King or Queen of the castle, it won't be long before we find out the name of the all-important winner.

Here's everything you need to know about the I'm A Celebrity final.

How many weeks is I'm A Celebrity 2020?

The 20th series of the ITV show is just under three weeks long at 19 days, meaning this year's I'm A Celebrity ends in early December.

When is the I'm A Celebrity 2020 finale?

The I'm A Celebrity 2020 final is expected to air on Friday 4th December at 9pm on ITV, and will run until 10.35pm.

The 2020 series of I'm A Celebrity runs for three weeks, with 20 episodes airing up until the start of December.

With live episodes airing every day of the week excluding Saturday, which is when highlights from the previous week are broadcast, the show begins at 9pm most evenings although there are a few exceptions.

On Tuesdays in week one and two, I'm A Celebrity will start 15 minutes later at 9.15pm, while the Saturday highlight shows air earlier at 8.45pm (week one) and 8.30pm (week two).

You can find a full list of the I'm A Celebrity episodes below.

I'm A Celebrity episodes

Week One

Episode 1 Sunday 15 November: 9pm - 10.35pm
Episode 2 – Monday 16 November: 9pm - 10pm
Episode 3 – Tuesday 17 November: 9.15pm - 10.20pm
Episode 4 – Wednesday 18 November: 9pm - 10pm
Episode 5 – Thursday 19 November: 9pm - 10.20pm
Episode 6 – Friday 20 November: 9pm - 10.35pm

Week Two

Episode 7 – Saturday 21 November: 8.45pm - 9.50pm
Episode 8 – Sunday 22 November: 9pm - 10.20pm
Episode 9 – Monday 23 November: 9pm - 10pm
Episode 10 – Tuesday 24 November: 9.15pm - 10.15pm
Episode 11 – Wednesday 25 November: 9pm - 10pm
Episode 12 – Thursday 26 November: 9pm - 10.05pm
Episode 13 – Friday 27 November: 9pm - 10.20pm

Week Three


Episode 14 – Saturday 28 November: 8.30pm - 9.35pm
Episode 15 – Sunday 29 November: 9pm - 10.35pm
Episode 16 – Monday 30 November: 9pm - 10.25pm
Episode 17 – Tuesday 1 December: 9pm - 10.25pm
Episode 18 – Wednesday 2 December : 9pm - 10.25pm
Episode 19 – Thursday 3 December: 9pm - 10.05pm
Episode 20 – Friday 4 December: 9pm - 10.35pm

I’m A Celebrity… Get Me Out Of Here! airs weeknights on ITV. If you’re looking for more to watch, check out our TV Guide.

Sponsored content