It all boils down to this. The Cricket World Cup final goes ahead this weekend with two elite teams set to lock horns for the trophy.


Host nation India have won all 10 of their matches so far on home soil following their semi-final victory over New Zealand.

Australia weathered an early lull in form to bounce back with eight victories on the spin, culminating in a tense, low-scoring triumph over South Africa in their final-four outing.

England will formally relinquish their status as world champions this weekend following a dire tournament in the subcontinent.

Jos Buttler's men were humiliated with just three wins from nine encounters despite entering the tournament among the favourites. has rounded up everything you need to know about the Cricket World Cup 2023 TV schedule, channel details and live stream information.

Read more CWC guides and explainers: Cricket World Cup fixtures | Cricket World Cup radio coverage | England's next match | Net Run Rate explained | Who has won most CWC titles? | A-Z of the Cricket World Cup by Wisden Cricket Monthly

Cricket World Cup 2023 on TV

You can watch the Cricket World Cup final live on Sky Sports Cricket and Main Event or online via the SkyGo app.

It will also be made available on free-to-air TV with Channel 5 securing the rights to show the final on Sunday.

You can upgrade to watch Sky Sports Cricket for just £18 a month or multiple channels for £25 a month.

If you don’t have Sky, you can watch the final through NOW. You can get a Day Membership for £11.99 or a Monthly Membership.

Cricket World Cup 2023 TV schedule

All UK times. All live on Sky Sports Cricket, unless otherwise stated. Subject to change.

Knockout stages

Sunday 19th November

Final: India v Australia (8:30am)

Cricket World Cup results

Pool stage

Thursday 5th October

England v New Zealand (9:30am)

NZ win by 9 wickets.

Friday 6th October

Pakistan v Netherlands (9:30am)

PAK win by 81 runs

Saturday 7th October

Bangladesh v Afghanistan (6am)

BAN win by 6 wickets

South Africa v Sri Lanka (9:30am)

SA win by 102 runs

Sunday 8th October

India v Australia (9:30am)

IND win by 6 wickets

Monday 9th October

New Zealand v Netherlands (9:30am)

NZ win by 99 runs

Tuesday 10th October

England v Bangladesh (6am)

ENG win by 137 runs

Pakistan v Sri Lanka (9:30am)

PAK win by 6 wickets

Wednesday 11th October

India v Afghanistan (9:30am)

IND win by 8 wickets

Thursday 12th October

Australia v South Africa (9:30am)

SA win by 134 runs

Friday 13th October

Bangladesh v New Zealand (9:30am)

NZ win by 8 wickets

Saturday 14th October

Pakistan v India (9:30am)

IND win by 7 wickets

Sunday 15th October

Afghanistan v England (9:30am)

AFG win by 69 runs

Monday 16th October

Sri Lanka v Australia (9:30am)

AUS win by 5 wickets

Tuesday 17th October

Netherlands v South Africa (9:30am)

NED wins by 38 runs

Wednesday 18th October

New Zealand v Afghanistan (9:30am)

NZ wins by 149 runs

Thursday 19th October

Bangladesh v India (9:30am)

IND win by 7 wickets

Friday 20th October

Australia v Pakistan (9:30am)
AUS win by 62 runs
Saturday 21st October

Netherlands v Sri Lanka (6am)
SL win by 5 wickets
England v South Africa (9:30am)
SA win by 229 runs
Sunday 22nd October

India v New Zealand (9:30am)

IND win by 4 wickets

Monday 23rd October

Pakistan v Afghanistan (9:30am)

AFG win by 8 wickets

Tuesday 24th October

South Africa v Bangladesh (9:30am)

SA win by 149 runs

Wednesday 25th October

Australia v Netherlands (9:30am)

AUS win by 309 runs

Thursday 26th October

England v Sri Lanka (9:30am)

SL win by 8 wickets

Friday 27th October

Pakistan v South Africa (9:30am)

SA win by 1 wicket

Saturday 28th October

Australia v New Zealand (6am)

AUS win by 5 runs

Netherlands v Bangladesh (9:30am)

NED win by 87 runs

Sunday 29th October

India v England (8:30am)

IND win by 100 runs

Monday 30th October

Afghanistan v Sri Lanka (8:30am)

AFG win by 7 wickets

Tuesday 31st October

Pakistan v Bangladesh (8:30am)

PAK win by 7 wickets

Wednesday 1st November

New Zealand v South Africa (8:30am)

SA win by 190 runs

Thursday 2nd November

India v Sri Lanka (8:30am)

IND win by 302 runs

Friday 3rd November

Netherlands v Afghanistan (8:30am)

AFG win by 7 wickets

Saturday 4th November

New Zealand v Pakistan (5am)

PAK win by 21 runs

England v Australia (8:30am)

AUS win by 33 runs

Sunday 5th November

India v South Africa (8:30am)

IND win by 243 runs

Monday 6th November

Bangladesh v Sri Lanka (8:30am)

BAN win by 3 wickets

Tuesday 7th November

Australia v Afghanistan (8:30am)

AUS win by 3 wickets

Wednesday 8th November

England v Netherlands (8:30am)

ENG win by 160 runs

Thursday 9th November

New Zealand v Sri Lanka (8:30am)

NZ win by 5 wickets

Friday 10th November

South Africa v Afghanistan (8:30am)

SA win by 5 wickets

Saturday 11th November

Australia v Bangladesh (5am)

AUS win by 8 wickets

England v Pakistan (8:30am)

ENG win by 93 runs

Sunday 12th November

India v Netherlands (8:30am)

IND win by 160 runs

Wednesday 15th November

SF1: India v New Zealand (8:30am)

IND win by 70 runs

Thursday 16th November

SF2: South Africa v Australia (8:30am)

AUS win by 3 wickets

If you're looking for something else to watch, check out our TV Guide or Streaming Guide, or visit our Sport hub for all the latest news.


Try Radio Times magazine today and get 10 issues for only £10 – subscribe now and celebrate the 60th anniversary of Doctor Who with a special issue of Radio Times. For more from the biggest stars in TV, listen to The Radio Times Podcast.