We may earn commission from links on this page. Our editorial is always independent (learn more)

Indian Wells Masters tennis 2021 schedule – Order of Play today (Sunday 17th October)

We've rounded up the full Indian Wells Masters 2021 tennis schedule and Order of Play for Sunday 17th October.

Indian Wells Masters schedule

After a nail-biting week of tennis, the Indian Wells Masters 2021 is finally coming to a close with this afternoon’s finals.


The California-based tournament will see the game’s biggest hittest take to the court for one last time in a bid to take home that trophy, with British rising star Cameron Norrie one of the finalists this year.

The 21st seed will be going up against Georgian player Nikoloz Basilashvili later this afternoon, while in the Women’s Singles, Spain’s Paula Badosa is hoping to defeat 27th seed Victoria Azarenka earlier in the day.

Yesterday saw Norrie beat Bulgaria’s Grigor Dimitrov in straight sets, while Badosa impressed commentators by making it to the final despite this being her first time competing in the tournament.

RadioTimes.com brings you the Indian Wells Masters 2021 Order of Play for today.

Indian Wells Masters 2021 schedule

Main show courts and selected matches. All UK time.

Sunday 17th October

Stadium 1

Not before 1pm 

[27] Victoria Azarenka (BLR)v [21] Paula Badosa (ESP)

Not before 4pm 

[29] Nikoloz Basilashvili (GEO) v [21] Cameron Norrie (GBR)


If you’re looking for something to watch, check out our TV Guide or visit our Sport hub for the latest news.