Wales are limping towards the end of their Autumn Internationals 2021 series with a big showdown with Australia up next on the schedule.


The Welsh are without captain Alun Wyn Jones and several other key players going into this one, but the show must go on and they must prove they can function without their talisman against an elite nation.

Wayne Pivac's men triumphed over Fiji to end a four-match winless streak against South Africa, New Zealand and two matches against Argentina.

Australia are coming in from back-to-back defeats against Scotland and England and will be determined to reverse the momentum and finish with a flourish.

Dave Rennie knows that three victories on the spin against home nations would be a major blotch on his record as coach and will be determined to make the most of a clash against a potentially makeshift Welsh side.

More like this has rounded up everything you need to know about how to watch Wales v Australia on TV and online.

When is Wales v Australia on TV?

Wales v Australia will take place on Saturday 20th November 2021.

Check out our Autumn Internationals on TV guide for the latest times and information for every match.

What time is kick-off?

Wales v Australia will kick off at 5:30pm.

There are several Autumn Internationals rugby games taking place this week including England v South Africa.

What TV channel is Wales v Australia on?

The match won't be broadcast live on any terrestrial TV channels. You can still watch full coverage of the game on Amazon Prime Video and stream it via your TV.

A host of smart TVs will come equipped with the Amazon Prime Video app, while you can also go via devices such as the Amazon Fire TV Stick or Google Chromecast.

How to live stream Wales v Australia online

Amazon Prime Video will show coverage of the game live from 4:30pm.

You can take advantage of their 30-day free trial which includes free next-day delivery on thousands of items across the Amazon store.

Wales v Australia team news

Wales: Wyn Jones, Ryan Elias, Tomas Francis, Adam Beard, Seb Davies, Ellis Jenkins (Captain), Taine Basham, Aaron Wainwright, Tomos Williams, Dan Biggar, Josh Adams, Uilisi Halaholo, Nick Tompkins, Louis Rees-Zammit, Liam Williams

Replacements: Elliot Dee, Gareth Thomas, Dillon Lewis, Ben Carter, Christ Tshiunza, Gareth Davies, Rhys Priestland, Johnny McNicholl

Australia: James Slipper (Captain), Tolu Latu, Taniela Tupou, Rory Arnold, Izack Rodda, Rob Leota, Pete Samu, Rob Valetini, Nic White, James O'Connor, Filipo Daugunu, Hunter Paisami, Len Ikitau, Andrew Kellaway, Kurtley Beale

Replacements: Folau Fainga'a, Angus Bell, Allan Alaalatoa, Will Skelton, Lachlan Swinton, Tate McDermott, Lalakai Foketi, Tom Wright


If you’re looking for something else to watch check out our TV Guide or visit our Sport hub for all the latest news.