We may earn commission from links on this page. Our editorial is always independent (learn more)

Cincinnati Masters 2021 schedule – Order of Play Sunday 22nd August

We've rounded up the full Cincinnati Masters 2021 schedule and Order of Play for Sunday 22nd August.

Cincinnati Masters 2021

It’s finals day at the Cincinnati Masters, with some of the finest tennis players in the world taking to the court to battle it for top prize at the tournament.


World number one Ashleigh Barty will be taking on Switzerland’s Jil Teichmann in the women’s final, while the men’s will be a clash between Russia’s Andrey Rublev and Germany’s Alexander Zverev after the shock defeat of Daniil Medvedev yesterday.

The women’s doubles final took place earlier today with Sam Stosur and China’s Zhang Shuai coming out on top in a game against number six seeds Gabriela Dabrowski and Luisa Stefani.

RadioTimes.com brings you the full Cincinnati Masters 2021 Order of Play.

Cincinnati Masters 2021 schedule

Main show courts and selected matches. All UK time.

Saturday 21st August

Centre Court

From 7pm

[1] Ashleigh Barty (AUS) v Jil Teichmann (CHE)

From 9:30pm

[4] Andrey Rublev (RUS) v [3] Alexander Zverev (GER)


From 5pm

Austin Krajicek and Steve Johnson (USA) v [2] Marcel Granollers (ESP) and Horatio Zeballos (ARG)


If you’re looking for something to watch, check out our TV Guide or visit our Sport hub.