The FA Cup continues with the fourth round this weekend and a host of enticing ties to savour across free-to-air TV.

Advertisement

Accrington Stanley take on Leeds in the first televised clash taking place on Saturday, before Manchester United host Reading in a showdown at Old Trafford.

Brighton face Liverpool hoping for a re-run of their famous 3-0 victory over the Reds two weeks ago when they meet on Sunday.

Coverage of the FA Cup in 2022/23 will be entirely split between BBC and ITV in a big victory for fans of football live on free-to-air TV.

The last five FA Cup titles have been won by five different teams, proving there's still plenty of competitiveness in the world's oldest football competition.

RadioTimes.com brings you the complete FA Cup TV schedule including every game you can watch live in the UK, and we'll keep you updated throughout the whole season.

For more football features check out: Best players in the Premier League 2022 | Best football players in the world 2022 | Live football on TV | Behind the scenes at Sky Sports Studios

FA Cup on TV 2022/23

Fourth round

All UK time.

Friday 27th January

Man City v Arsenal (8pm) ITV1 / ITVX

Saturday 28th January

FA Cup fourth round

Accrington Stanley v Leeds (12:30pm) BBC One / BBC iPlayer

Walsall v Leicester (12:30pm) BBC Red Button / BBC iPlayer

Preston v Tottenham (6pm) BBC One / BBC iPlayer

Man Utd v Reading (8pm) ITV4 / ITVX

Sunday 29th January

Brighton v Liverpool (1:30pm) ITV1 / ITVX

Wrexham v Sheffield United (4:30pm) BBC One / BBC iPlayer

Monday 30th January

Derby v West Ham (7:45pm) ITV4 / ITVX

FA Cup dates 2022/23

  • First round – Saturday 5th November
  • Second round – Saturday 26th November
  • Third round – Saturday 7th January 2023
  • Fourth round – Saturday 23rd January 2023
  • Fifth round – Wednesday 1st March 2023
  • Quarter-finals – Saturday 18th March 2023
  • Semi-finals – Saturday 22nd April 2023
  • Final – Saturday 3rd June 2023

If you’re looking for something else to watch, check out our TV Guide or visit our dedicated hub for more Sports news.

Advertisement

The latest issue of Radio Times magazine is released on sale now – subscribe now. For more from the biggest stars in TV, listen to the Radio Times View From My Sofa podcast.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement