The Radio Times logo

I Am

  • 2017
  • Drama
  • Sci-fi


"I Am" is a six-part series centered on Willow, a teenager, dealing with both the internal and external struggles of a regular teenage life. Central themes such as family, friends and social status are intertwined throughout the series as it looks at universal problems such as comparison, jealousy, and envy - and how these traits rob individuals of their unique gifts and blessings in life.

Sponsored content