The Radio Times logo

SpongeBob SquarePants

  • 2012
  • Season 8
  • 49 episodes
  • Children's


Dive in to Season 8 of SpongeBob SquarePants! Join SpongeBob and pals on vacation, trick-or-treat your way through Bikini Bottom, enjoy an encore visit from Bubble Buddy, check out the Krusty Krab's new drive-thru, and oceans more!

Sponsored content