The Radio Times logo

Adventure Time

  • 2016
  • Season 1
  • 13 episodes
  • Children's


After months away, Finn and Jake return to Ooo and discover that some radical changes have taken place in their absence. Facing an Elemental curse too huge to fix alone, Finn must turn to unlikely allies to put things right and unlock one of Ooo’s greatest secrets.

Sponsored content