The Radio Times logo

Dora the Explorer

  • 2001
  • Season 1
  • 26 episodes
  • Children's


Let's go! Enjoy the complete first season of Dora the Explorer! Dora and Boots need your help to overcome all the classic obstacles from their very first adventures, such as Strawberry Mountain, Crocidile Lake, and of course, Swiper the Fox!

Sponsored content