The Radio Times logo

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

  • 2012
  • Season 13
  • 23 episodes
  • Drama


In the criminal justice system, sexually based crimes are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of the Special Victims Unit. Following the investigation and prosecution of these crimes may not only grip you with suspense - but change your life.

Sponsored content