The Radio Times logo

Fireman Sam

  • Season 12
  • 13 episodes
  • Children's


Series 12 follows the adventures of Fireman Sam and Pontypandy’s new Police Constable Malcolm Williams! Together, they face any danger, big or small!


Red Hot Chilli Nibbles/Record Breakers/Poorly Penny/Pontypandy Slickers/Pontypandy Pioneers


It's Malcolm's first day in Pontypandy, but Bronwyn's welcome party nibbles turn out a bit too fiery for everyone's tastes. / Norman Mandy and the twins go fossil-hunting in the mountains with Moose. Norman is determined to collect more fossils than the others. / On Fireman Sam's day off the crew are inundated with the Jones' emergencies. Firefighter Penny Morris has caught a cold but she still tries to perform her firefighter duties. / Norman Mandy Sarah and James are participating in Moose’s Wild West Experience. Sam and Penny rescue Mandy and her horse after they fall down a slope and get tangled in bushes. / With Fireman Sam out on an emergency Trevor Evans leads some young explorers on a nature walk to the Mountain Rescue Centre but is he up to it?

How to watch

Next showing

There are no live broadcasts scheduled for this show.



All episodes

Advertisement is getting better. Fresh new look, redesigned programme hub, richer content…


Sponsored content