The Radio Times logo

Fireman Sam

  • Season 12
  • 13 episodes
  • Children's


Series 12 follows the adventures of Fireman Sam and Pontypandy’s new Police Constable Malcolm Williams! Together, they face any danger, big or small!


Operation Sea Turtle/Open Day/One Way Street/On Thin Ice


A sea turtle has been spotted off the coast of Pontypandy and everyone is doing their part to clean up the ocean. / It is open day at Pontypandy Fire Station and everyone is invited to visit and have a look around. Norman and James end up stuck on the roof when they want to see more. / As a surprise for her mum Helen Mandy creates the Garden Force a team dedicated to renovating the Floods' front garden and making it the best garden in Pontypandy. / The Fire Service is being put through tests conducted by Chief Fire Officer Boyce. Norman Price decides to put on a magic show and wants it to be the best magic show ever!

How to watch

Next showing

There are no live broadcasts scheduled for this show.



All episodes

Advertisement is getting better. Fresh new look, redesigned programme hub, richer content…


Sponsored content