The Radio Times logo

Fireman Sam

  • Season 12
  • 13 episodes
  • Children's


Series 12 follows the adventures of Fireman Sam and Pontypandy’s new Police Constable Malcolm Williams! Together, they face any danger, big or small!


Caribbean Cookout/Cadet Catastrophe/Bus Trouble/Brother's Weekend/Bronwyn's Millionth Customer


When Malcolm joins the Wild Men of Pontypandy for a cookout, Nipper steals Malcolm's barbecued chicken and causes havoc as they try to get it back! / Ellie takes the Junior Cadets into the woods for a training day but when a small mishap causes a canister explosion Fireman Sam must get things under control. / Mrs Chen is taking a school trip to the ruins but when Trevor turns up the bus is not running well. Mrs Chen insists that they set off before he can check under the bonnet. / Sam and Charlie try to get away from it all with a quiet weekend on Pontypandy Island, but it's not as peaceful as they expected. / When Sarah and James discover that the Wholefish Cafe is about to have its one millionth customer they convince Bronwyn that there should be a big celebration to mark the event.

How to watch

Next showing

There are no live broadcasts scheduled for this show.



All episodes

Advertisement is getting better. Fresh new look, redesigned programme hub, richer content…


Sponsored content