The Radio Times logo

Fireman Sam

  • Season 12
  • 13 episodes
  • Children's


Series 12 follows the adventures of Fireman Sam and Pontypandy’s new Police Constable Malcolm Williams! Together, they face any danger, big or small!


Brother's Weekend/Great Billboard of Fire/Pioneer Peril/Space Sandwich/Operation Sea Turtle


Sam and Charlie try to get away from it all with a quiet weekend on Pontypandy Island, but it's not as peaceful as they expected. / As Norman and Mike compete to promote their separate shows, Mike's electric billboard is suddenly on fire and rolling downhill towards a fuel truck. / The Pontypandy Pioneers are out to earn their raft building badge. James learns a lesson when some faulty wires for his tablet charger start a fire. / Hannah, James and Sarah launch a sandwich into space and a surprise rescue mission when their space images capture a flare in the mountains! / A sea turtle has been spotted off the coast of Pontypandy and everyone is doing their part to clean up the ocean.

How to watch

Next showing

There are no live broadcasts scheduled for this show.



All episodes

Advertisement is getting better. Fresh new look, redesigned programme hub, richer content…


Sponsored content