The Radio Times logo

Summer Camp Island

  • 2018
  • Season 1
  • 40 episodes
  • Children's


Best friends Oscar and Hedgehog inadvertently enter a magical summer camp where camp counsellors are popular girl witches, horses become unicorns, and monsters live under the bed. At Summer Camp Island, anything can happen!

Sponsored content