The Radio Times logo

Zak Storm

  • 2018
  • Season 1
  • 39 episodes
  • Entertainment


Zak Storm tells the adventures of Zak - a headstrong and adventurous kid swept into the Bermuda Triangle while trying to win a surfing competition. Once inside, Zak partners up with a magical sword that allows him to transform into a swashbuckling, renegade hero to face the numerous perils of the unique and diverse Seven Seas of the Triangle.

Sponsored content