The Radio Times logo

Be Cool, Scooby-Doo!

  • 2018
  • Season 2
  • 27 episodes
  • Children's


With high school over and one last summer to live it up, Shaggy, Scooby, Velma, Daphne and Fred decide to travel during what could be their last summer break together. The gang hits the road in the Mystery Machine, chasing fun and adventure. However, danger and trouble are never too far behind as Scooby and the gang encounter new mysteries that may end up spoiling their fun.

Sponsored content