The Radio Times logo

My Knight and Me

  • Season 1
  • 52 episodes
  • Children's

Operation Apple Pie/Mischief At Princess High/Getting Cheesy/At Her Majesty's Service/My Knight, My Dragon And Me/The Swan's...


When Cat insists the Queen let her babysit for her cousin Louis she discovers the 5-year-old is more of a rascal than she ever imagined. / Lady Fontaine leaves Princess High to dedicate herself to horse dance. But she’s a terrible horse rider and constantly risks her life. / When Cat’s impulsiveness causes her Jimmy and Henri to get captured by the Witch and the Black Rats Cat is obliged to drive the Witch to Epic. / When Cat has a school essay “your favourite legendary warrior” she eagerly talks about the Swan. But Lady Fontaine instantly rejects it claiming the Swan wasn’t a real person. / When an old cousin visits the Queen, Cat Jimmy and Henri are certain she’s a villain in disguise and Jimmy and Henri dress up as footmen to spy on her. / Jimmy, Cat and Bjorn set out to make Henri and Bad Jack become friends, so the kids can play Angry Knights without fear of being discovered by their enemy fathers.

How to watch




All episodes

Advertisement is getting better. Fresh new look, redesigned programme hub, richer content…


Sponsored content