The Radio Times logo

It Takes a Killer

  • 2017
  • Season 1
  • 104 episodes
  • Reality


It Takes a Killer investigates the worlds most notorious murders and takes you inside the minds and motives of the killers who committed them. Experts from the FBI, Scotland Yard and leading homicide investigators review crime scene evidence, profile each killers behavior, and describe the chilling forensic details of each murder scene. Sometimes you have to think like a killer to catch a killer.

Sponsored content