Dancing on Ice

Series 13



As ever with Dancing on Ice, the roll-call for this latest series is a mixed bag of celebrities, some of whom you may be at least vaguely familiar with – Jason Donovan, Denise Van Outen and Colin Jackson – alongside those you would struggle to identify even if a cash prize were on offer (that’ll be radio DJ Sonny Jay and reality TV’s Billie Shepherd).

The “ice panel” of judges are all back, along with hosts Phillip Schofield and Holly Willoughby, as six skaters perform tonight with the other six making their debuts next week. DoI won’t ever receive the sort of fervent excitement that surrounds Strictly, but it’s nonetheless a bit of frothy escapism. And who doesn’t need a bit of that right now?


New series. Phillip Schofield and Holly Willoughby welcome a dozen new celebrities who compete to become champions of the rink. This year's contestants - six of whom will perform tonight - are Billie Shepherd, Colin Jackson, Denise Van Outen, Faye Brookes, Graham Bell, Jason Donovan, Joe-Warren Plant, Lady Leshurr, Myleene Klass, Rebekah Vardy, Rufus Hound and Sonny Jay. Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean head up the ice panel alongside Ashley Banjo and John Barrowman.

Cast & Crew

Host Holly Willoughby
Host Phillip Schofield
Judge Christopher Dean
Judge Jayne Torvill
Judge Ashley Banjo
Judge John Barrowman
Executive Producer Clodagh O'Donoghue
Series Director Nikki Parsons
Series Editor Sam Rees-Jones
Series Producer Katy Hanley
Series Producer Robin Lee-Perrella
see more
Entertainment Sport