How The 2007 ICC World Cup Was Won

How The 2007 ICC World Cup Was Won
Today 9am - 12pm Sky Sports Cricket
See Repeats
Today, 7pm - 10pm Sky Sports Cricket
Tuesday, 9:05am - 12pm Sky Sports Cricket
Tuesday, 12pm - 3pm Sky Sports Mix
Tuesday, 10pm - 1am Sky Sports Mix
Wednesday, 12am - 2:55am Sky Sports Cricket


A look back at the 2007 staging of the World Cup in the West Indies, a tournament that featured 51 matches in the Caribbean, with Australia starting as reigning champions. The established nations didn't have it their own way in the group stages, and a number of upsets throughout the tournament helped to ensure the drama increased until the showpiece occasion at the Kensington Oval in Barbados.