World Series of Darts: Melbourne

2018 Day One

2018 Day One



Adam Howarth presents action from day one of the event at Hisense Arena in Melbourne, Australia, where the first round matches took place. The field consists of 16 players, including invited PDC representatives such as Gary Anderson, Michael van Gerwen and Rob Cross. A new champion will be crowned this year now that 2017 winner Phil Taylor has retired. With commentary by Stuart Pyke, Rod Harrington and Glen Larmer.

Cast & Crew

Commentator Stuart Pyke
Commentator Rod Harrington
Commentator Glen Larmer
Presenter Adam Howarth
Reporter Paul Gow
Editor Neil Cox
see more