The X Factor: The Semi Finals

The X Factor: The Semi Finals

Series 14



Dermot O'Leary hosts as the remaining contestants take to the stage, hoping to make it into the grand final, with judges Louis Walsh, Nicole Scherzinger, Simon Cowell and Sharon Osbourne battling it out to keep their acts in the show. This year Louis has the Boys, Nicole the Overs, Simon the Groups and Sharon the Girls.

Cast & Crew

Host Dermot O'Leary
Judge Louis Walsh
Judge Nicole Scherzinger
Judge Simon Cowell
Judge Sharon Osbourne
Executive Producer Mark Sidaway
Executive Producer Lee McNicholas
Series Producer Paula Thomas
see more
Entertainment Music