Mock the Week New Year's Eve Special

Mock the Week New Year's Eve Special

Series 13



Host Dara O Briain and regulars Andy Parsons and Hugh Dennis link arms as the comedy quiz prepares to welcome in a new year with a selection of out-takes, quizzes and favourite clips featuring panellists including Ed Byrne, Sara Pascoe and James Acaster. Originally broadcast in 2014.

Cast & Crew

Host Dara O Briain
Panellist Hugh Dennis
Panellist Andy Parsons
Panellist Ed Byrne
Panellist Sara Pascoe
Panellist James Acaster
Director Geraldine Dowd
Producer Ewan Phillips
see more
Comedy Entertainment