Mission of Peace

Series 4 - Episode 20 Mission of Peace



The gang comes to the aid of pensioners being victimized by unscrupulous land swindlers. Action adventure, starring Mr T and George Peppard.

Cast & Crew

BA Baracus Mr T
Hannibal Smith George Peppard
Face Dirk Benedict
Howling Mad Murdock Dwight Schultz
Rudy/Charles Winston David White
Nora Ann Doran
Taggart Jason Evers
Babbette Nedra Volz
Ashton Ric Mancini
General Fulbright Jack Ging
Chief Watashi Iron Eyes Cody
Sgt Case Rod Stryker
Himself Michael David Lally
Mickey John Hudkins
Ralph Glenn R Wilder
Director Craig R Baxley
Writer Steven L Sears
Writer Burt Pearl
see more