The Radio Times logo

The Loud House

  • 2016
  • Season 1
  • 52 episodes
  • Children's


Ever wonder what it's like to grow up in a big family? Eleven-year-old Lincoln Loud gives viewers an inside look at how to survive the chaos of a huge household, especially as the only boy with ten sisters!

Sponsored content