The Radio Times logo

The Real Housewives of New York City

  • 2015
  • Season 7
  • 24 episodes
  • Entertainment


"The Real Housewives of New York City" returns and the name of the game in season seven is change as the ladies face betrayal, crumbling marriages, new love and endless wild nights. After a three-season hiatus, Bethenny Frankel makes her highly anticipated return, joining Carole Radziwill, Heather Thomson, Kristen Taekman, LuAnn de Lesseps, Ramona Singer, Sonja Morgan and new housewife Dorinda Med

Sponsored content