The Radio Times logo

Curious George

  • 2013
  • Season 7
  • 12 episodes
  • Children's


Curious George is a 2-time Daytime Emmy award-winning animated series based on the popular books by Margret and H.A. Rey. George lives to find new things to discover, touch, spill, and chew. Everything is new to George and worth investigating. Of course, in George's hands -- all four of them -- investigation often leads to unintended consequences!


Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye/Curious George’s Egg Hunt/Honey of a Monkey/George and Allie’s Lawn Service/Curious George’s...


Toots the blues-singing germ is back and the Man with the Yellow Hat has a cold. George chases Tootsout of the Man but now the germ wants to spread to other people. / George and Allie have discovered an egg in the grass with no nest in sight. Where is the egg's mother? / George and Steve are in a sticky situation when they accidentally eat all of Betsy’s honeycomb. / George and Allie are crazy about Mr. Renkins’ new kids -- baby goats named Suzy and Sammy. / It’s a race around the city as George Marco and Chef Pisghetti go on a shape-finding scavenger hunt toraise money for the animal shelter.

How to watch

Next showing

There are no live broadcasts scheduled for this show.



All episodes

Advertisement is getting better. Fresh new look, redesigned programme hub, richer content…


Sponsored content