The Radio Times logo

Murder, She Wrote

  • 1994
  • Season 11
  • 21 episodes
  • Drama
  • Mystery


As series 11 unfolds, the mystery writer is visiting a zoo when a venomous snake escapes and kills an animal rights activist. Jessica investigates the disappearance of a friend while attending a writers' seminar in Amsterdam; an old document is found that could rewrite the history of Cabot Cove; and the son of a hotel magnate is found standing over a corpse with a gun in his hand.

Advertisement is getting better. Fresh new look, redesigned programme hub, richer content…


Sponsored content