The Radio Times logo


  • 2009
  • Season 5
  • 19 episodes
  • Drama
  • Thriller


A new set of episodes opens with Allison helping Devalos find out who murdered his friend's sister. Other shows find the medium meeting a ghost who witnessed a series of murders; and working on a cold case from 17 years previously.

Sponsored content