The Radio Times logo
We may earn commission from links on this page. Our editorial is always independent (learn more)

Hugh's Wild West

  • 2018
  • Season 1
  • 12 episodes
  • Documentary and factual
  • Nature


Lifelong nature lover Hugh Fearnley-Whittingstall pursues his fascination with the wildlife of the West Country as he teams up with the region's most dedicated nature lovers.


Sponsored content