The Radio Times logo

The Adventures of Sir Lancelot

  • 1956
  • Season 1
  • 30 episodes
  • Action
  • Drama


The knight defends an abbey and its occupants from an invasion force from Denmark, and Lancelot is robbed by a band of rogue warriors who kill his horse, jeopardising a vital mission.

Sponsored content