Premier League top scorers: Who will win the 2018/19 Golden Boot?

Premier League top scorers are jostling for position as the 2018/19 season draws to a close

Manchester City Liverpool

Premier League top scorers are battling to the end for a chance at winning the prestigious Golden Boot award for 2018/19.


Tottenham hero Harry Kane record back-to-back top scorer awards before Mohamed Salah’s outrageous 32-goal haul for Liverpool sealed last season’s award.

Both players are firmly in contention for the honour this time around with just a handful of games left to be played.

Top scorer goal tallies are down from last season but the usual suspects remain in the hunt for individual award including former winner Sergio Aguero. has rounded up the full list of Premier League top scorers.

LAST UPDATED: 10:00am Tuesday 16th April 2019

  1. Sergio Aguero (MCI) 19 goals, 7 assists (109 mins per goal)

  2. Mohamed Salah (LIV) 19 goals, 7 assists (153 mins per goal)
  3. Sadio Mane (LIV) 18 goals, 1 assist

  4. Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (ARS) 18 goals, 5 assists
  5. Raheem Sterling (MCI) 17 goals, 9 assists
  6. Harry Kane (TOT) 17 goals, 4 assists
  7. Eden Hazard (CHE) 16 goals, 12 assists
  8. Jamie Vardy (LEI) 15 goals, 4 assists
  9. Paul Pogba (MUN) 13 goals, 9 assists
  10. Alexandre Lacazette (ARS) 13 goals, 7 assists