Radio Times TV Presenter Champion Final

64 presenters have been whittled down to just 2, but who'll be TV Presenter Champion? You decide!


After a week of intense competition between British TV’s biggest and brightest presenting stars, the stage has been set for an epic showdown.


The One Show and Countryfile’s Matt Baker goes head to head with Big Brother, This Morning and Babushka’s Rylan Clark-Neal in the Radio Times Champion TV Presenter Grand Final and YOU, the great viewing public, decide who’ll win.

Remember, you can vote as many times as you like, but you must do so before the poll closes at 10pm BST on Sunday July 9th.

And if you’re having trouble seeing the poll then just click here.


And the winner is…