Here’s how to watch the Class Doctor Who announcement live

Follow the special BBC3 announcement from the cast of Class online right here

118477

Class, pay attention. There’s a special announcement planned for this Friday 23rd September to do with Doctor Who BBC3 spin-off Class, and we don’t want you to miss it.

Advertisement

From 4.30pm UK time (11.30am Eastern Daylight Time, 8.30am Pacific Daylight Time), the cast of Class will be live on Facebook to tease the new series, and answer all your Class questions.

Radio 1Xtra DJ A.Dot will host the chat with cast members Greg Austin, Fady Elsayed, Sophie Hopkins and Vivian Oparah, as well as Class producer Derek Ritchie. You can ask questions via the hashtag #AskClass.

Advertisement

https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fbbcclassofficial%2Fvideos%2F1450784431603305%2F&show_text=0&width=560

Could the Doctor Who Christmas special be a Class crossover?

116707

Doctor Who spin-off Class started with a rejected Who episode

113620