S Club 7 announce “Bring It All Back” 2015 tour dates

When and where you can join the S Club party...

Fans old enough to know better should prepare themselves for a nostalgia-induced frenzy because S Club 7 tour tickets are going on sale at 9am on Thursday.

Advertisement

The pop group, who reunited on screen for a hits medley on Children in Need on Friday evening, have announced details of a comeback arena tour — aptly named “Bring It All Back 2015”.

All seven original members of the S Club crew will take part in the tour: Rachel Stevens, Tina Barrett, Paul Cattermole, Jon Lee, Bradley McIntosh, Jo O’Meara and Hannah Spearrit.

“This is going to be the mega S Club party of all time,” the group tweeted about their Children in Need reunion. We can only imagine how “mega” an entire tour will be.

Take note of these dates so you have plenty of time to find that bandana…

  • Thursday, May 7 – Birmingham LG Arena
  • Friday, May 8 – Manchester Arena
  • Saturday, May 9 – Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena
  • Monday, May 11 – Bournemouth IC
  • Tuesday, May 12 – Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
  • Wednesday, May 13 – Liverpool, Echo Arena
  • Friday, May 15 – Nottingham, Capital FM Arena
  • Saturday, May 16 – London, The O2
  • Tuesday, May 19 – Leeds, First Direct Arena
  • Wednesday, May 20 – Glasgow, The SSE Hydro
  • Thursday, May 21 – Sheffield Motorpoint Arena

If you want to see whether S Club 7 can still get down, have a look at their Greatest Hits medley for Children in Need last Friday…

Advertisement

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EDHIIte6st8