Bafta TV Awards 2012 nominees: Entertainment Performance – who should win?

Alan Carr, Dara O Briain, Graham Norton and Harry Hill are contesting the award this year - who do you want to win?


Alan Carr, Dara O Briain (pictured), Graham Norton and Harry Hill are all vying for the Entertainment Performance gong at this year’s Bafta TV Awards – but who’s going to win?


Only time (and Bafta) will tell – but that doesn’t stop you voting below to tell us who you think deserves the award…