Radio Times Film Champion Round 2

32 of the big screen's most popular stars battle it out to be crowned Radio Times Film Champion

Remember, you can vote as many times as you like – but be sure to do so before Round 2 polls close on Friday July 6th at 12pm BST


Group A

Johnny Depp v Mark Hamill

Hugh Jackman v Samuel L Jackson

Felicity Jones v George Clooney

Chris Pine v Margot Robbie

Vote in Group A

Vote in Group B

Vote in Group C

Vote in Group D


How does Champion work?