The Radio Times logo
We may earn commission from links on this page. Our editorial is always independent (learn more)

Suburban Nightmare

  • Horror
  • Thriller
  • 2004
  • Jon Keeyes
  • 84 mins

Summary

If you accept their dinner invitation, expect to be the main course! Under their perfect couple façade, Charles and Deborah Rosenblad are hiding dark secrets...In the vein of Ed Gein and Psycho comes a terrifying story about a couple with a dirty dungeon and a taste for human flesh!

Advertisement

How to watch

Loading

Streaming

Credits

Crew

rolename
DirectorJon Keeyes

Details

Languages
Formats
Colour
Advertisement
Advertisement

RadioTimes.com is getting better. Fresh new look, redesigned programme hub, richer content…

FIND OUT MORE
Advertisement

Sponsored content