2012 Franklin Templeton Shootout

2012 Franklin Templeton Shootout

not currently available
Add this to your watchlist to find out when it is available via broadcast or catch-up.


The Franklin Templeton Shootout. Action from the 24th staging of the annual contest, held at the Tiburon Golf Club at the Ritz in Naples, Florida. Teams of two competed in a 54-hole strokeplay event which was won by Keegan Bradley and Brendan Steele last year.


Have Your Say What did you think of 2012 Franklin Templeton Shootout?

view all comments (0)