We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Cookies perform functions like recognising you each time you visit and delivering advertising messages that are relevant to you. Read more here

Question Time

Episode 18

Episode 18

not currently available
Add this to your watchlist to find out when it is available via broadcast or catch-up.


David Dimbleby chairs a debate from Leicester, with Culture Secretary Maria Miller, Shadow Environment Secretary Mary Creagh, Liberal Democrat peer Susan Kramer, Respect MP for Bradford West George Galloway and The Spectator's editor Fraser Nelson answering topical questions from the audience.

Cast & Crew

Presenter David Dimbleby
Executive Producer Steve Anderson
Series Editor Nicolai Gentchev


Have Your Say What did you think of Question Time?

view all comments (0)