We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Cookies perform functions like recognising you each time you visit and delivering advertising messages that are relevant to you. Read more here

Premier League Darts

2013 Round Two

2013 Round Two

not currently available
Add this to your watchlist to find out when it is available via broadcast or catch-up.


Action from the second round of the season, staged at the Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre, where matches included Adrian Lewis v Phil Taylor. `The Power' finished top of the standings and went on to win the final last year, but failed to get the better of Lewis in either of their round-robin meetings. Plus, Wes Newton v Raymond van Barneveld, Andy Hamilton v James Wade, Gary Anderson v Simon Whitlock and Robert Thornton v Michael van Gerwen.


Have Your Say What did you think of 2013 Round Two?

view all comments (0)