We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Cookies perform functions like recognising you each time you visit and delivering advertising messages that are relevant to you. Read more here

Salesman Of The Year

not currently available
Add this to your watchlist to find out when it is available via broadcast or catch-up.


Harpreet Singh Bedi is trying to pave a way for his future, only things never quite turn out as planned.

Cast & Crew

Harpreet Singh Bedi Ranbir Kapoor
PS Bedi Prem Chopra
Koena Shaikh Gauhar Khan
Chhotelal Mishra Mukesh Bhatt
Nitin Rathore Naveen Kaushik
Director Shimit Amin
see more


Have Your Say What did you think of Salesman Of The Year?

view all comments (0)