Xmas Special 2010

Series 9 - Episode 13 Xmas Special 2010



Dara O Briain hosts a yuletide edition of the comedy game show from 2010, in which regulars Frankie Boyle, Russell Howard, Andy Parsons and Hugh Dennis take a topical romp through world events via stand-up spots and improvised games.

Cast & Crew

Host Dara O Briain
Panellist Hugh Dennis
Panellist Andy Parsons
Panellist Russell Howard
Panellist Frankie Boyle
Director Geraldine Dowd
Producer Mark Leveson
Series Producer Dan Patterson
see more
Comedy Entertainment