We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Cookies perform functions like recognising you each time you visit and delivering advertising messages that are relevant to you. Read more here

Live Snooker: The Masters



not currently available
Add this to your watchlist to find out when it is available via broadcast or catch-up.


Ronnie O'Sullivan v Mark Selby. Coverage of the second and concluding session of the final of the non-ranking event at Wembley Arena in London, won last year by Ronnie O'Sullivan. The Rocket won the title for the fourth time last year following an absorbing contest with 2008 champion Mark Selby, eventually triumphing 10-8 having trailed 7-5.


Have Your Say What did you think of Final?

view all comments (0)