We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Cookies perform functions like recognising you each time you visit and delivering advertising messages that are relevant to you. Read more here

Question Time

Episode 14 Solihull

Episode 14 Solihull

Catch Up


David Dimbleby chairs the debate from Solihull, with a panel of politicians and other guests facing topical questions from the audience. The panellists are Conservative Leader of the House of Commons David Lidington, Labour MP and chair of the Vote Leave campaign Gisela Stuart,  businessman and Brexit campaigner  Arron Banks, journalist and broadcaster Paul Mason and Open University professor Monica Grady.

Cast & Crew

Presenter David Dimbleby
Panellist David Lidington
Panellist Gisela Stuart
Panellist Arron Banks
Panellist Paul Mason
Panellist Monica Grady
Executive Producer Nicolai Gentchev
Series Editor Liam Hanley
see more


Have Your Say What did you think of Solihull?

view all comments (0)